You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tonight, is my night. Making time for myself after a great week!

in #life8 years ago (edited)

Awesome, thanks for sharing your life. I love connecting with family, especially when I haven't seen them in a long time!

Also great wine, I love wine that is foreign to the united states. Especially one from Italy, they make amazing wine!

Sort:  

Thanks for your nice comment! I agree totally with your words! And man..this wine is amazing! Next steemfest lets have a glass.

Your welcome, Yeah I just saw all of my family recently at thanksgiving!
Yeah it looks like good wine! I ust had a 2010 malbec wine from Argentina last night and it was delicious. I will definitely take you up on that glass of wine at the next steemfest ^_^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 60313.79
ETH 2889.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47