ballin is now following all of his followers-thank you all for the support- 300 followers milestone-poststeemCreated with Sketch.

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Thanks you all for the following me and supporting all the I create! This is the first social media site were I was inspired to share & express myself through creating content! It took me a little longer to write this post because I have been busy with other things so now I have even more people supporting me :)

First I gained 300 hundred followers, twas a joyous day!

OOOooo 333 Followers that is a magic number, right?

And now I have 356 (correction, 359) people supporting me and all the things I have to share inside my mind! Thanks you all!

Ballin is now stalking following all of his followers

For this milestone I decided to stalk follow all of my followers! Now I will be watching what you do, what you think, when you breath and sleep; Just looking out for the people that support me :)

I used busy.org's alpha release to follow back all my followers because I like seeing the pictures when I click follow back. I followed back all of my followers except for two accounts, see you can guess the reason I did this!


You understand the reason now, right?

What has been keeping ballinconscious busy IRL?

It has been 10 days since I have posted here on steemit, what has been keeping ballin so busy IRL? Here are a few of the things I have been doing!

  • Trading cryptos on the exchange

  • Building my website for my hypnosis business, which I am in the process to opening up to the online world! First time to build a website.

  • Sleeping (this "activity" takes up a lot of time!)

  • Building a gpu miner, will be ordering them soon.

  • Working out daily

  • Eating daily

  • Being social with friends

  • Playing the game I am addicted to

  • Doing valentine stuff yesterday with @danilamarilu

Let me know in the comments which of these you would like to hear more about and I will make a post about it

Images: 1,2


Thanks for viewing & supporting my post!


Follow Me

Steemit @ballinconscious
facebook.com/BallinConscious
twitter.com/BallinConscious
Youtube/BallinConscious
soundcloud.com/BallinConscious

Contact Me

[email protected]
https://steemit.chat Username: Ballinconscious

Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Feb 16. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $3.83 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Feb 16 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Thanks for appreciating my post!

Glad to see you are back! Your posts are entertaining.

haha, I never really left :p yeah happy to post again. Thank you glad you enjoy my posts.

I missed you @ballinconscious! Glad to be a part of your milestone :) Definitely want to hear about the valentine's stuff with your sweetie, then everything else ;) I made a valentine stuff post...about my butt...yup literally, the post was about my butt, you'll have to read it to see LOL!!!

I wasn't gone for that long :p Thanks, glad your a part of it too. Yeah I might do that, just need to gain inspiration for that. Mmmm interesting, I don't think I have ever heard about a valentines day butt post O_O

Very nice, it was a great Valentine's mi amor, thank you for all the surprises.
I love you ! 💋💋💋

Glad you enjoyed it. I felt like it was a beautiful one too! Your welcome, love you too.

I like seeing what you are up to, -- I like seeing posts that talk about IRL stuff as well as milestones on here or in genera.

I would like to see something more about you being out with friends and offline, good on ya.

Be well my friend.

I did not know you guys were a couple til now LOL

Glad to hear that, it will inspire to post more. Haven't felt very motivated to do anything lately, which ironic cause I have so many projects that I have going all at once. I need to become more focused on just one thing at a time.

Yeah, for sure. I guess I can start posting about that stuff too. Maybe I will get a vlogging camera so I can do all that type of stuff.

You too buddy :)

Oh yeah, we are. We have been together waay before I joined steemit. That @danilamarilu joined after I did.

You have been on my mind every day this last week for some reason. I also just did a post on hitting 5k SP on here a few mins ago.

I value you. Have a nice wkend my man.

Awesome, good to have someone sending me good energy! Awesome, congrats on your accomplishment!

I appreciate that alot! Sometimes I lose motivation to continue being active in life and become stagnant, so your in encouragement means a lot to mean. Hope you have a great weekend too!

I understand friend, believe me.

Have a good week in whatever you do.

Have a .... ballin week LOL

I know you do, that is why I replied telling you that!

Thank you, I actually have had a great week; I just have been very busy.

Haha I am always ballin, no matter what I do!

Awesome! No wonder i gained few followers recently!

YAY! Actually I am pretty sure I was already following you :p

Hello, I wanted to answer your comment from a month ago about Aristotle, I was with your opinion for a while, but then I changed my mind.

He would go up to people and ask them,"what do you know"? They would then share with them their knowledge, thinking he genuinely wanted to learn. He would then go on to debate them and prove them wrong on whatever topic was being discussed :P
Source

He was a good dude to do that, breaking people's conceptions and misconceptions. haha :D

And congratulations on your following with all the things that have been keeping you busy, it sounds like you had a good time :D

So out of what you listed,

Sleeping
Building a gpu miner, will be ordering them soon.
Working out daily
Eating daily
Being social with friends
Playing the game I am addicted to
Doing valentine stuff yesterday with @danilamarilu

Good luck, hope to see your take on those themes, whatever you can cover and what you would like the most :).

Also, I made a new post and it's on Brain Plasticity if you want to check it out be my guest :), there is a tldr; of a 17min video and a bunch of other information in the comments, I have to do a summation of my posts and get a central theme going :), so far it's split between a few topics and lacking in unification.

ScreenHunter_889Feb.1802.21RS69fdd.jpg

Cheers mate !

Oh yeah, I remember that :p Well I guess you can look at it from two perspectives:

  1. He did this to break people conception of the idea that they knew what reality was. Showing people that there is no such thing as knowing "what is".
  2. He was arrogant and felt pride in knowing that he knew true knowledge that others did not know; For example knowing that he knew nothing!
    I am the wisest man alive, for I know one thing, and that is that I know nothing. ~Socrates~

I feel it is a mix of both of these things. I know that he wanted to help people with his knowledge but I also think he had a bit of an ego with the knowledge that he had.

Thanks, I have been having a good time!

Thanks, I appreciate your support, I will be posting again soon!

Yeah for sure, I will check it out. Sounds like an interesting post!

Thank you too, doing great there was that other thing also now that I think abut it, I came across a post on water so far the discussion was left there, I also linked I believe to a video on the crystals and such. It was quite a elaborate conversation. For out of body stuff and spiritual "warfare" too, since I went about following the posts to be able to comment, the posts on water was quite old 2-3 months maybe. Hahah its still is funny to me how a month is already old and a day is the only thing recurring here :D (Steemit) I'm sure 90% of people just take it in day by day. That is a bit of a let down in my mind, there are incredible posts from before.

Glad to hear your doing well! Oh interesting, water is a very important subject (not being sarcastic :p); I have read many things too. Was it this post on water? I have been recently learning that all water has memory within it (it is obvious but I never thought of it in this way) and that clearing it with magnetism helps before drinking it.

Yeah steemit isn't really designed for long term interaction since commenting on posts is disabled after one month. It does seem to be day by day attitude but it really isn't completely the users fault, more of the design of how the system is made. I agree, it discourages steemit users to focus on making long term content; Instead only focusing on making daily posts with just enough content to be rewarded.

I think that is the idea with the new hard fork, one way or another they are trying to implement something along those lines :d, with unlimited edits, comments having their own payouts, and of course being able to comment I hope will add a few new flavors, to the platform. Maybe instead of making new posts, we can revisit the old ones :), comment there, a docking function would be cool, and I wish or rather I'm thinking abut some UI improvements, to the Interface :), there is also a great need for sorting of content, some kind of library or collections like the YT or other sites would be awesome to see, I'm putting my ideas together as they come :D.

That is the exact post, and I went to https://steemit.com/@ultramari0 to post my add :D
you can find a video, actually 2 from YT, on water and some other interesting topics.

Have you any idea where ultramario is he sounded really interesting to me, along with another user tat said something about keeping a dream journal for 40+ years :D

1 Question BTW?

  • what browser do you use
  • would you change it for a improvement in experience by 300% :D

and yeah posts with long term conversations would make the resteem rather awesome if we can bump threads that way :), therefore I guess resteem should be a separate function, or treated differently, repost or resteem :D and collect :)

upvote or dovnvote

flag(abuse~arguable~rather not include hate speech~because hate speech police :D )

keep the STEEM, SP, SBD,

Curation/Author/Comment? Rewards

Maybe then tied together, resteem would feed into curation, how many of your followers went and contributed.

Ideas, ?

Yeah I think being able to comment on old threads will definitely bring them back to life. Not sure about the unlimited edits though. I completely agree about the need for a better filter and search functions needed!

Awesome that is the same post where I learned cool new things about water too! No, I don't know where he is or the other user with the dream journal.

My answers:

  • I use firefox
  • Yeah I definitely would, even if it was a 200% improvement.

Yeah, If things could become more long term around here then everything would change. Lots of good idea. but I can't really respond properly since I have been unplugged from the online world for so long that I havent really been keeping up with all the steem updates and economy of everything. Just been trying to thrive in my offline life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62875.98
ETH 2948.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55