You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My 7 golden areas for a balanced life

in #life6 years ago

Sometimes time that I spend reading in steemit itself can be frustrating. I spend lots of time reading or writing some code. Relaxation is very important. I feel overloaded at times and I just stop whatever I'm doing and go to any of my friends or relatives house.

After a grumpy day all I do is to focus and do nothing. Clearing thoughts from the mind is quite a challenge. Nice post @sams-world.

Sort:  

i feel the same about steemit recently. It takes a lot of energy. The more I learn about steemit the more I feel I need to learn. I originally just came to write... and share some posts, but without my knowing, it has been taken a lot of time and energy of what really matters to me...

will reflect upon this, thanks for sharing man
Sam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64188.14
ETH 2766.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66