Sort:  

You are more than welcome to my country, if you ever come do not hesitate to ask me for information. Probably the first time you try the "mate", you don't like it. But I think it's a matter of customs. As I imagine in the beautiful Turkey must have also. :)

oh well , Thank you :) İ 'll ask if i can go :) mate is kind of tea ?

It is something similar but is taken differently. It carries lump (I don't know how to say it in English) and can drink sweet or bitter. I'm going to leave a video for you to see. Nice to share my culture, I loved this video, I had not seen it.

oh haha :D İ wonder the taste more than before now after i watched video . And i search little there is mate in Turkey :)

Haha sure, If there is an Argentine somewhere, there must be "fernet" or "mate". Two drinks that are consumed a lot here. The fernet is more when one go out at night, has a high alcoholic graduation. I'm teaching you about my culture, haha. I hope someday to learn more about yours :)

yes i never heard about Argentine culture so i really glad to listen it . :) İ am trying to share about Turkey . But if you wonder something i can teach you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63824.30
ETH 3420.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54