You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Use Color to Change Your Mood, Boost Health, Productivity, and More

in #life7 years ago

Hi..@arbitrarykitten .. I am @bahagia-arbi from Aceh Province, Indonesia. And I met you on discord. I read your psychological words on your current post. I love the pictures as well.

I am a new comer on steemit. Plz kindly help me by following me back.

Have a nice day,
Warmest regard for you

Sort:  

Hello @bahagia-arbi! How are you?

I'm following back and looking forward to reading your posts :)

Thank you!

Hi..I am well. Here is 12.01 PM ..hope you can read my introduction..thanks

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@bahagia-arbi/finally-i-have-just-landed-safely-on-a-new-planet-named-steemit-201781t20348548z

Next, I will write you a poem.

You will write me a poem?

Why not? I am a poem and short stories writer in Indonesia. I will write you a friendship poem, to describe I know the first wonderful woman in steemit and motivated me in writing much more on steemit. It will be a positive poem. Btw..I read some of your post already. Great!

Thank you so much! I am honored. And blushing ;)

I wrote the first love poem on steemit today. I have learned some of your unique characteristic through your post, and promise you to write you down a poem. Read my current poem, and wait for the next one to you. ;)

I left a comment- so sweet!

Ok, I am waiting...

..
...

;)

You will

Hehe
..
.
Thanks a lot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56416.38
ETH 2379.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35