Finally, I have just landed safely on a new planet named Steemit

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemians...

image

It took ten days for me to land on the steemit since one of best friend of mine @abduhawab informed me about the amazing steemit. “Don’t spend your life to write many poems down in Facebook!” He said ten days ago. And that sentence motivated me to download “esteem” at once, the mobile aplication of Steemit.

For me, the steemit itself is like a new planet which forced me to be as a citizen. It was like a song lyrics of Elvis Presley, “I can’t help falling in love with you”. Yeah, I really love you steemit!

And now I am very happy. Even, I can’t express my happiness because of this successfull. Please, don’t ask for me to do it. I don’t understand.

Therefore, I would like to introduce my self for all of you. I am Bahagia Arbi. I live in Aceh Province Indonesia. For your information, Bahagia means Happy . That’s why I am very Happy to be here with you. I am a cost estimation engineer working for an electrical company. I love reading and writing very much as well.

I’d like to say hello to my best friends that have been landed on Steemit; @razack-pulo, an internist and blogger traveller, @hermanrn, writer and writing consultant, @mukhtar.juned, a proffessional in electrical enginering, @ayijufridar, a writer and journalist .

Ayi Jufridar was my football team mate in Bireuen. We’re the former players of Gedong Raya FC 23 years ago. It has been too long. ;)

Hopefully, I can be your best friend. Please, follow me, upvote my writing and write down your interesting comments. And I need all of you to teach me how to be a good and proper Stemian.

Warmest regard from Aceh, Indonesia.

Bahagia Arbi @bahagia-arbi

Sort:  

Welcome to family :)

okey..thanks alot my friend. I am very happy to be a part of the family. ;) hope you can be my best friend.

regard from Aceh, Indonesia

Congratulations @bahagia-arbi! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to Steem @bahagia-arbi I have upvoted and sent you a tip

wow..thanks a lot. :)

Welcome to the family of Steemit @bahagia-arbi

Hello my friend. Thanks alot. Hopefully, you can follow ne. Hehe..all the best.

Welcome to Steemit Bahagia. I hope you are going to enjoy this platform and will be able to contribute positively. Below mentioned website will help you get through this initial phase:

https://www.steemithelp.net/

In case you got any questions, feel free to ask. Let's connect, Following your blog. :)

Okey, thanks alot friend. Hope we can be a good friend.

Nice intro @bahagia-arbi. Hope you will be happy to join the steemit comunity. Wait for my intro. Okey?

Uoke ..keep writing bang..semangat!

Hi @bahagia-arbi
Im new here as well and like you I feel like im on another planet.
Its a very interesting place, I hope you are as excited as me to explore it.

I will upvote your post. Have a great day.

Hi @harleyquinn
Thanks a lot for your comment and upvote my introducing words here. I am a new comer in this community, that's why i need to be your friend and we can share our story here. Hopefully, you and your family are getting well there. Keep writing.

Regard from Aceh, Indonesia. ;)

No problem @bahagia-arbi
I have followed you :)

welcome on board

Thanks my best friend.

Welcome! Hope you enjoy Steemit! We are a great community. I am a Brazilian writer and videomaker, living in London. Here I post about photography, travelling and stories. Have a look at my profile and if you like it, follow me. Cheers!

Hi @marcelli, nicento meet you here, thanks for your comment. Be my friend. Regard from Indonesia.

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a good day and inspiration to create in our community! Please follow me :)

Hi. thanks a lot my friend. We have be a friend, right? hehe..I have followed you. All the best for you and family.

Regard from Aceh, Indonesia.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58394.86
ETH 2618.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39