You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Relived my childhoods dream and built this great LEGO Castle!

in #life5 years ago (edited)

Hey @theaustrianguy! thanks for mentioning me.
That LEGO is absolutely stunning! The ghost and the skeleton looks amazing!

How much did you payed for it?
It seems I'm unable to find the missing part as well, which is... unfortunate!
ADDENDUM it might be the brown door on the last image!

Sort:  

Around 140 US$ - Good deal I think, there is nothing missing in the set plus very well kept original instructions. :)

Great price! I thought there were a part missing in the picture, it seemed completed to me as well at first glance ✌️

In the pictures a small part is missing :P

No, the part is missing on all images ;)

Damn, that's an hard one!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69331.49
ETH 3676.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.24