Rainy Saturday

in #life7 years ago

It's cold, windy, dismal and damp. So I have done absolutely nothing but watch Videos.

I usually start here, because he has volcano video and usually some Space Weather stuff.

Then I might watch some old "Whose Line is it" clips.

This guy put up a video and that's always fun.

Of course, I have to watch Styxhexenhammer666 to learn the important news.

And I follow this guy because of my interest in Anthropology.

But now I ordered in a sandwich because I am not interested in cooking today, and I will probably watch some hokey movie on Netflix.

Hope you are enjoying your day.


All images from pixabay or my camera unless otherwise noted.
Please try my Future History stories - Enmity
And my How to be a bachelor series

Sort:  

Where do you live that your weather sucks so much?

But true, nothing better to do than chill in the house with some good laughs on the background

I'm in very beautiful Kentucky, which gets grey wet winters. IMO, if it's going to be grey and wet and cold, it should snow, because that's pretty.

Snow is fantastic, grey and rain is totally depressing.

The reason why I left Holland and moved to the Caribbean hahaha

Oh! My family is from Holland, at least on my dad's side. DeWitt family name.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63493.34
ETH 2578.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79