You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Today Is The Day I Move Back To Playa Del Carmen Mexico

in #life8 years ago

Blow a kiss towards Merida for me! Love that part of Mexico...almost stayed in Playa del Carmen back in 1999. I am enjoying Baja for now but want to get back soon and see how it has changed. Safe travels!

Sort:  

Merida is so cool. You wouldn't recognize Playa. It's growing so fast. I haven't seen you on Steemit for a while.

I so loved it there, then I went to Palenque! I bet I wouldn't recognize Playa, I could tell then it was going to be a cosmopolitan city. I have been so busy on the development side of VIVA, we are gearing up for our ICO May 1st...it is an exciting ride....but takes so much of my time right now. I did read your one coin to rule them all article, very thought provoking haha! I actually shared in our rocket chat board:-D Cheers and welcome back to Mexico!

Thanks. I love Palenque and Chiapas. Agua azul. Misol Ha.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62221.65
ETH 2424.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55