You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is in the Sausages’s handbag..... yes I am a very prepared Woman.

in #life6 years ago

Did you get instructions on how to prepare your bag from Bear Grylls?
How did you fit all of that on the table? Why four lighters?
There are more questions than answers in this bag.

Sort:  

Yes, yes, @bachuslib Bear 🐻 and I are great mates, He says 4 lighters are essential, I dont like to quiz the man on anything, particularly if he’s hungry. He is fond of sausage. I was just glad that I didn’t have to list the things in my wallet too! I would have had to use the pano feature on the phone. Worry not, the table / work bench is long and the bag large! Thanks for popping by my post @steemsausage

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61378.39
ETH 3380.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48