You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm Happy You Still Give A Shit

in #life5 years ago

If crabs had a spirit animal it would most likely be the naysayers on here, now, what spirit animal is there for the neckless crab hands over there?

Sort:  

Maybe his spirit animal is a human.

There will always be naysayers to ignore. Naysayers on the internet, in majority text, can become quite a loud minority. Spreads like crabs.

I'm leaning more towards a cross between a geese and a hippo.

A gippo?

Idk, but I imagine it would be a cute but very ill tempered creature, fuck that's like what I am. I could be that spirit animal.

I'm getting better at trying to stay calm. I'm not always calm but I am getting better at trying.

Have you tried breathing into a paper bag?

You mean like a gas huffer? No.

Yeah but with peppermint and lavander essential oils 🤔

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63042.32
ETH 2458.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65