You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Name Two Secrets In Your Life Than No One Knows About You. [@mindhunter Discusses]

in #life7 years ago

I feel like this is another post seeking to troll for information out of certain users rather than anything else, so no I will not reveal anything about myself or my IQ test scores (dang did I just tell you I took IQ tests, or did I troll your troll, one thing is for sure: you will never know)

Sort:  

One cannot never put ones heart on the chopping block for fear of trolls. That is a life half lived and you know it @baah Sometimes your comments are like a piece of indigestible nougat!! [Now there is a troll comment for ya old friend ;)]

Arguably this definition of troll is rarely ever used, but it's spot on for my comment:

verb: troll; 3rd person present: trolls; past tense: trolled; past participle: trolled; gerund or present participle: trolling

  1. informal
    make a deliberately offensive or provocative online post with the aim of upsetting someone or eliciting an angry response from them.
  2. fish by trailing a baited line along behind a boat.
    "we trolled for mackerel"

Or our old bear baiting ... fill the barrel attached to a tree with meat and just wait for the bear to appear and shoot from your hide. Cowardly! Barbaric!!

I would never waste good meat on an old bear, I'd rather pick up his solitary trail and follow him into his den where we can cuddle.

That's the spirit @baah ... he might even have some honey for you in that den of his :)

Honey? I'm a leather kinda guy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58972.92
ETH 2315.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50