Sort:  

Baaaahaaaa! Mere micro-struggles my friend! Nothing to write home about to mother!

HEHE
I agree with the post that constant struggle drives us into the dirt. Struggle is the antithesis of life.

I have an old PZPR pin that reminds me to go from this: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Polish_United_Workers%27_Party
to this ....

Thanks for that egg shell analogy yesterday. It really helped me. I slept so well last night. Time to put down that sledgehammer of intellect to the outer shell :)

HEHE, I'll shine some warmth from the other side, or try at least :D

It's Friday!! Screw it! DOUBLE FUN!!

I don't know which is funnier, I am having a relaxing Friday, was planning on working hard but I think I need to make a post about my ideas of a flagging system and a revamped downvoting.

Not heard those guys for a while. Nia is a good late 90s album ;)
I'm currently on 1992's The Chronic by Dr Dre - The Day The Niggaz Took Over:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60384.14
ETH 2591.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55