Skydiving above Sydney. Sunday Funday. Awesome weather with awesome people

in #life7 years ago

sunfun.jpg

Awesome weather with awesome people. This is my passion im so grateful i can do this and for the people around me.
i hope everyone on steemit will skydive one day truly amazing experience. i live my life to the fullest. crypto currency has helped me get to where i am today.

hope you enjoy the video.

Please like and follow for more .

Bitcoin donations :) 1P9syQZdThGoJajMJLbR7Po8gMS3LerjXG

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @azworld! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Great! Hope you enjoyed it

Congratulations to join, I hope I can follow you and you will also do the same.

I have the latest information from my post, which maybe you can take a moment to see it. Have a nice day!

Https://steemit.com/indonesia/@ponpase/wajib-ketahui-ini-jika-kamu-indonesia-the-foundation-of-the-state-of-indonesia-2017828t155226248z

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65805.01
ETH 3514.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47