You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Hipster Revolution: Where Da Fuqqq Did These Cool Cats Come From...?

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Yep... what's old is new again... and again... and again...

When I was young and in touch with fashion it was all cut off army pants, dr Martin boots, band tshirts and flannelette shirts... which is close to what was in fashion 20 odd years earlier... it all comes back around, like a record (which hipsters love;)

Edit: I should add I'm waiting for baggy pants to come back! Can't stand this skinny shit the kids are getting around in

Sort:  

Too right with the skinny jeans! Worst thing is my girl is trying to get me to get a pair! Have you tried them on? Most uncomfortable!

Yeah, can't do it. I need some room to move in my southern necessities! Constantly on the hunt for "regular" or "loose" fit pants.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62260.20
ETH 2431.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64