I haven’t seen with these eyes, What two steps from my home.

in #life6 years ago

I travelled miles, for many a year, Spent riches, in lands afar, I’ve gone to see the mountains, the oceans I’ve been to view. But I haven’t seen with these eyes What two steps from my home lies On a sheaf of paddy grain, a glistening drop of dew.
– Rabindranath Thakur (Collected from Sphulinga)

As I don't get much time, sometimes we arrange to go far way for travelling and enjoy holidays. But just a few minutes by walk I could enjoy real natural beauties and villages. Today, after my school class was finished, I went to women empowerment and made a video for you. You can read the post there Walk with me to new proposed Shop for @WomenEmpowerment. I later talked with one for my friend at my university around 1 hour. And then two friends joined me to pass the river called Surma. As you know I live near to the river Surma. And when we pass the river, we can enter into villages.

20180625_175702.jpg

Today I went to the villages. Just we needed to pass the river and enjoy the beauty of nature in the village. A lot of birds and not many modern vehicles to make noise. I took a selfie with ladysfinger trees.

20180625_174506.jpg

We were passing the river Surma. After a long time, I am passing river by boat. It was nice journey for me.

20180625_175652.jpg

Small ladysfinger in the tree.

20180625_175248.jpg

A farmer was working the field. He was sitting all day here to look after his harvest. Was a nice day so far with friends and nature. I made a post for fundraising for Women Empowerment. The post got great support from @fundition to open a new shop. I am on the way to achieve the funding for the project. So, happy day with happy funding.

Read More about me and my projects


Walk with me to new proposed Shop for @WomenEmpowerment

by @WomenEmpowerment

New Shop For Women Empowerment

by @WomenEmpowerment

Charitable deeds, let's crowd-fund for kids in Bangladesh, fruits and snacks every week, nr. 44

by @Lindahas

Success of Women Empowerment through steemit

by @WomenEmpowerment

N.B: By upvoting this post you are supporting me @Azizbd personally, not my charity @SchoolForSDG4

Please contact me @Azizbd for any information https://steemit.chat/direct/azizbd .

Join @Adsactly Community


Adsactly is a Autonomous Decentralized Society Acting Cooperatively to Leverage You.

|| Twitter || Discord || Steemit ||


Sort:  

Late Eid Mubarak

Thank you @journeyoflife , we already did EID Mubarak a few days ago so far I remember :) BTW, EID Mubarak too.

a good proposal for fund raising and work with nature/

Thank you very much

Outstanding✌✌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62205.55
ETH 2397.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50