You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Remembering How to Read: A Few Tips

in #life7 years ago

In my trip to Bandung, West Java, to follow 1St National Meet Up Indonesia Steemit Community, I read a long-awaited publication book I read, The Wolf of Street by Jordan Belfort that has been filmed and starring actor Leonardo DiCaprio. This is not classic literature, but I love it for watching the movie a few years ago. I also want to get inspired by Jordan Belfort's stock transaction philosophy and compare it with cryptocurrency transactions, even though Jordan's way is dirty and I do not want to follow it.

Along the way by bus, at the airport, and on the plane, almost everyone is busy with gadgets. Read a book into a rare activity, or a rare human? I do not know ...

Perhaps the characteristics of modern man cannot escape from the screen. I think, right what Harris said; the mind is plastic. and unfortunately, we never noticed.

Sort:  

wow thanks for sharing this534347_0e653.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63114.90
ETH 2626.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72