You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: No body wanted to mingle with a dwarf..

in #life6 years ago

OMG!
Such a painful reality!
I would suggest you to keep reading and writing side by side. Enhance your knowledge that will empower you!
Yup you are right they won't consider you artist, but you can add some innovation to this field. I don't know how keep reading and you will find someway. You might be a good story writer for kids.

Sort:  

Indeed!
Its an honour for me that you spare some time to give me attention. Surely, time would come that would be in my favour 🙂

Where are you from?
You mother language?

Pakistan.
Urdu mother language.
And you? May you introduce yourself?

Oh waooo which city?
I am from Lahore and yes Urdu of course :)
Since we share the same context I would like you to read my last post. As you can relate much.

This is amazing.
Iam from peshawar.
For sure letme give it a read. Lets support by upvoting each others post.
If you like my post please resteemit😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66086.05
ETH 3299.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70