No body wanted to mingle with a dwarf..

in #life6 years ago

When I was a kid, people used to mock me all the time. Everywhere people saw me they would point at me and say to each other, "see,there is a dwarf coming.” They always made fun of me. It was very hurtful for me. I never hurt anyone to my knowledge, but everyone has hurt me by their words and actions. I was always shy and nervous to go close to people. I had no friends when I was a child. Nobody wanted to mingle with a dwarf. My parents were also ashamed of me because I am a midget. I could not find a better profession than working in the circus. When I got to know about this world, I wanted to be a clown to make people happy. There’s a lot of freedom in this rock and roll world of circus. Its where, all my freakishness goes away. It’s the best world for me to live in. Now If I can bring smiles to people's faces then I feel very happy. I don’t think anyone thinks of us as artists or actors; they only think we are clowns! 20180207_191942.jpg

Sort:  

OMG!
Such a painful reality!
I would suggest you to keep reading and writing side by side. Enhance your knowledge that will empower you!
Yup you are right they won't consider you artist, but you can add some innovation to this field. I don't know how keep reading and you will find someway. You might be a good story writer for kids.

Indeed!
Its an honour for me that you spare some time to give me attention. Surely, time would come that would be in my favour 🙂

Where are you from?
You mother language?

Pakistan.
Urdu mother language.
And you? May you introduce yourself?

Oh waooo which city?
I am from Lahore and yes Urdu of course :)
Since we share the same context I would like you to read my last post. As you can relate much.

This is amazing.
Iam from peshawar.
For sure letme give it a read. Lets support by upvoting each others post.
If you like my post please resteemit😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 56420.74
ETH 2938.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22