You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The other day at Bank Station.

in #life6 years ago

That's so awesome @viktoria.elli! I personally believe that the little things are what make the biggest of difference. What if that lady did fall? Her life and her baby's life could have significantly been altered. But you chose to lend a hand, and that made a difference.

I'm so appreciative of those who see me as a friend or family member even when they don't even know me. I try to do the same as well.

Thanks for sharing this @viktoria.elli. These are stories that should be shared more often. The world needs to hear it!

PS: Today I created an awesome new post about the power of saying "no!". I'd love to hear your thoughts! 3 Inspiring Reasons Why You Should Say "No!" More Often

Sort:  

Thank you for your comment, @axios! That post sounds really interesting, I will check it out! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60950.37
ETH 3387.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49