You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: YOUR LIFE IS YOUR MESSAGE TO THE WORLD!

in #life7 years ago

Ah I love that quote "life is your message to the world". It reminds of "be the change you wish to see" but a cooler version of that haha. In my experience, life is a continual evolution of finding what makes you happy and what you love to do. Sometimes you find things that really stick, other times you really have to work with the changing nature of things.

Either way, when you stick to it, you can discover true bliss anywhere.

Great post @theloneword! I'd love to hear your thoughts on my recent post: This Is How My Unsettling New Year's Situation Set Me Free

Sort:  

This is nice! I love your words!

Thank you for popping! This means a lot!

Sure! I would happy to check that out!

Please don't forget to follow back! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58603.60
ETH 2628.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45