You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Life Purpose, Death and Dostoievski

in #life7 years ago

I think of death a lot more than I ever thought I ever would lol. It comes up a lot for me for some reason. Especially within the past two years. I think I've just been working on understanding it more. Trying to conceptualize what it means to me. Sometimes I fear death of my lover...or family member...or close friend. Sometimes I've feared the death of parts of myself. In the end, death is the beginning of birth. I believe we die many times to be reborn in many ways.

@purpolemoon I just want to say that I love the vibe you put out here. You have such a wonder and zest for life and it is inspiring! Would love to hear your thoughts regarding my recent post about true boldness and how to harness it: Be Bold And Mighty Forces Will Come To Your Aid

Sort:  

i did read ur article, but i was busy with schoolruns and all this practicalities in my life to comment on it. i will, i will. i liked it! :) will come back to you :)

Sounds great @purplemoon. Thank you for reading :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.028
BTC 60732.06
ETH 2345.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46