You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A FRESH START, START WELL

in #life7 years ago

Yes you're very on point here. I do find that asking God/Universe for help during the times where I don't know what to do next really helps me. Once I receive the guidance I need, then I'm almost always able to take those insights and churn them into tangible goals. Then I'm off from there. It's a wonderful process :)

Happy new year! Thanks for the great post @olokpojohnofu. I'd love to hear your thoughts on my recent post: The 11 Most Empowering Questions To Ask Yourself This New Year

Sort:  

I did check your post, it was a great one indeed. While am still new and trying to understand how to post on steemit and use the tools and short cuts efficiently, i did try to respond to your writing. Help me better @axios

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58248.35
ETH 3136.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36