You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cryptocurrency symbolism in this golden age of Gaia and personal responsibility

in #life7 years ago

It's truly a magical time and a great opportunity for humanity as a whole. When I first discovered crypto, I recognized it as the door that would lead to my next journey. Thus far, I haven't been disappointed. I am very aware (as you have mentioned here) that there are a variety of challenges ahead of us that are not as easy to see right now..but will be clearly evident as we move forward. So best to make conscious, heart-based decisions now to prepare for a better tomorrow.

Awesome post here @ireneabd. Thanks for sharing :)

PS: I'd love to hear your thoughts about my recent post: How To Fuel Flirtation And Ignite Irresistible Interactions

Sort:  

Thank you for your comment! We have all collectively contributed to manifesting this reality so thank you for doing your part and also choosing consciously :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64876.28
ETH 2650.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81