My Wonderful Blessings - HAPPY NEW YEAR STEEMIT!

in #life8 years ago

Hi Steemians. I wanna share with you my biggest blessing of my life. My husband @expatlove and our lil angel.

Yes, thats her my baby girl. She's gonna be here in a couple of weeks, she's 34 weeks now. You know that feeling when your so excited, happy and scared at the same time. Yes i'm a bit scared because i'm a first time mom, i'm still learning a lot of things like how to do this and that with the baby. hehehe. I'm thankful because my husband is always here for me, he gives me massage whenever i feel pain in my back or leg. We're very excited to meet her, we are still thinking about a unique and cute name for our baby we already have choices but you know maybe you can help us to think more cute names so that we have a lot of options.

To my husband, Thank you. Thank you for everything. I know i'm not the prettiest but you never fail to tell me i'm beautiful. I thank him for giving me someone who always be there for me 24/7. I thank him for giving me such a wonderful blessing. I love you with all my heart.

Happy New Year Steemers! Let's spread the love.

Sort:  

Happy New Year dear @awesomenyl

Congratulations. Hang in there. I can only imagine how excited yet exhausted you are!

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Dec 31. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $4.82 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Dec 31 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

☆☆☆☆☆😎

Congratulations on the soon-to-be new addition to your family!
I just read about your call for help with moving and baby supplies.

I've restarted the #payitforward initiative and will be dedicating all liquid STEEM and SBD from my posts from today until Friday, Jan. 13 for your fund. Best wishes and many blessings!

Wow! Thank you so much. I'm speechless! I really don't know how to thank all of you. Thank you thank you! 😇😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65702.61
ETH 3485.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51