You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Autism: A personal note

in #life6 years ago

There is no doubt in my mind you are an amazing mother to your son. I enjoyed reading your post, but I loved hearing you speak about it. You are like I always say the most enthusiastic person I heard speaking in a long time and your positive energy is amazing. :)

I completely agree with reading something which can connect you with the author. I love those posts which come from a heart and soul of the author. Just like your post today.

I think your perspective of the mother loving you autistic child is a great, personal, heartwarming, poem. You said it was not a poem but it sure did sound like one to me. These words are your life with your son. All those words represent a memory you shared with your son. And, it is amazing. :)

Ok I am gonna stop talking now. lol I really enjoyed your presentation today and I thank you for participating again. One big arggggg hug for you from Italy. :)

Sort:  

It's always a pleasure to talk to you as well! and its my joy to talk about being a mother! There are so many ups and downs.. heartbreaks and delights... but everyday it's still a gift.

It doesn't surprise me that we both enjoy the connection that is made through reading posts - we're always so alike.

You know - i suppose that was like a poem! You're right :) I'll have to submit it to @damianjayclay hehehehe

I felt that argggggg hug and sending one back to you!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54147.93
ETH 2274.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35