What is a Metatron's cube?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #life7 years ago

Who are we ? Why are we alive? Whats our purpose of being? We understand this only if we reach out to our higher self. A part that includes better Knowing . Embodying the sacred aspects of ourselves and the universe which brings a greater understanding of love,compassion,peace and one's higher self. We often question our existence and its purpose behind it. The energies you have experienced is being channeled by your higher consciousness through sacred geometry which is a part of our evolution. To fully understand this, one must adjust their perspective accordingly. The more you learn about sacred geometry the better your understanding would be.

4-sacred-geometry-generator-.jpg

The best part of sacred geometry is that you can start anywhere you want and complete it without a stop. There are a few important and widely appeared on the ruins of ancient civilizations. Metatron's cube is one of them. Understanding the Metatron's cube will give you a vivid meaning and a better definitive of the flower of life and the fruit of life which hidden is a part of the Metatron's cube.
A 2Dimensional Metatron's cube is simply a fusion of opposites, the feminine (circles) and the masculine (lines). The reason why a 3D Metatron's cube you get all the 5 platonic solids hidden inside it. Platonic solids are the fundamentals building blocks of nature which occur in all organic life.

750px-metatron_solids-svg.png

This precise synchronicity is what amuses me the most. If you observe the channeling crystals they are precisely in the shape of a platonic solid.Crystals when placed in the exact order of the Metatron's cube it channel frequency from a higher dimension unlocking life changing answers.

wiki-sacred-geometry-e1325031356204.jpg

Many practices in India including past life regression therapies use Metatron's cube to channel one's energy to bring back accurate memories of their past.
Finding all the 5 platonic solids hidden in One Figure is more than just a co-incidence I for me. If at all you still think that this is just a co-incidence can you possibly tell me What a Metatron's cube means and Why it is found in places which was considered to be sacred?
Don't forget to leave a comment below If you are willing to learn more about sacred geometry and its aspects or any sacred geometry in particular i can bring that up for you.

Sort:  

Occult sciences?.. interesting :D

upvoted! follow me and i follow you! :D

I love this, I have a tattoo the Metatrons cube on my left arm and flower life in my right arm

Wow that's great! I hope I get to see them sometime as even I am planning to get one tattooed :D

I know I was trying to attach it with my message, but some how I could now upload a URL today. and also all my painting has the flower of life symbol, and I saw it in a vision while meditating, not knowing that it was a ancients sacred symbol. and read alot of books about it too, and Iuse it with my meditation too. really changed my life. I'm a bit obsessed with these symbols suppose

It is really nice to meet someone who went through the same life process as mine. Sightings of these symbols so often in my past lead me to be the man I am today! I am working on a very high detailed painting regarding this post, will share it soon. Trust me you will love it!

Wow i saw this symbol in a vision back in 2011, it was so real that i could not explain what it meant but slowly and progressively looking back in the years since it happend, i definetly transformed to a better man than i used to, and i claim not to know anything but i gained more wisdom and never been so humbled by it. And also i spontaneously started painting 3 yrs ago and it was really a gift as i can share not any my visions but i can share the symbol of the flower of life. Its truly amazing, im so thankful to have met someone who went through the same process!

While posting this I asked myself why most people are unfamiliar with sacred geometry and why no one talks about it here on steemit. I am glad you asked, I sure will mention you in the post so you can see! Namaste :)

only a few people I know is are about this sacred symbol, but those who truly understand it has same experiences like us, I wonder why, all of sudden it came into ourlives,as if telling us to spread the knowledge that it brings, if feels so new but is very ancient. thanks for sharing I really enjoyed our conversation

I truly believe the same, not a lot of them as I said earlier, have similar convos. Thanks!

Include me in a tag or mention in a comment so i can see that painting thank you for sharing @awakeningartist

Congratulations @awakeningartist! You have received a personal award!

Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

For more information about this award, click here

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71181.66
ETH 3647.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75