You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can you handle my darkness? Taunt me while you can, but Don't be a wuss when I show you my dark side.

in #life6 years ago

Agreed, I might not see the light rn but I am sure Ill. Life doesn't have to be this hard is all I am trying to say. If people treat others the way they wanted to be treated. World would surely be a nice place to live and that's all I want :)

Sort:  

Well, people cannot treat because they always see the difference. It is their choice. Why do You think You only see what You actually see every day and it repeats all the time. Because You see the difference. When You try to understand something more, then and only then, You will not be in a dark only anymore.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58884.60
ETH 2504.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45