You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 11 TIPS TO SPOT A NARCISSIST

in #life7 years ago

@clayboyn the question you are asking is personal one which I can't answer as I don't know you personally. Even if I knew you I wouldn't feel uncomfortable to discuss this on an open forum as issues of confidentiality would have to be considered. If I may suggest an avenue of reflection for you is to approach your question in a different way. Try to get in touch with your feelings that are underneath your opinion about the issue. You might discover something new about yourself.

Sort:  

I'll reflect on that.

Try to feel what are they, but avoid reflecting (there is the difference between Thinking and Feeling).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68363.69
ETH 2642.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69