You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Be With Your Emotions Without Letting Them Control You..

in #life7 years ago

mmm, love this so much! To find within, look within, and verify within. Theres so many people in the world who don't trust themselves so they do look without to find these answers. Getting to know others before they even know themselves. And like you said we have a very poor educational system that i one day hope to see changes in and I am doing my best to bring those changes as well. One day I would love to create a new school for the children where they can have these types of discussions where its normal to speak about this stuff, have meditation classes without someone thinking they are learning about God (Which happened to me as a kindergarten - 5th grade before and after school teacher, they thought I was teaching them about God through meditation) I hope there comes a point in the educational system where looking within and confronting ourselves instead of the outer world takes place. Meditation is key and we can find everything within. Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57852.72
ETH 2355.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44