You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Opportunities Come to Those Who Prepare Themselves...

in #life6 years ago (edited)

A very explanatory post you write as always. actually, you make a very good point here about Networking and union. no one wants to do anything about it. I just started in August. It's my nature that I always go through the post. I even go through the comments on the post to learn something new. I invest my time to get new things as much as I can to enhance my knowledge base. I was surprised to see that some people here on this platform don't even give much time to their own post. People give just two lines and an image to post and that is it for them. as a newbie, I did the same by looking at other people's post, I thought this is the way. but then I realize it's better to get involved with people to make network and good union.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62978.31
ETH 2546.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76