You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I DE-STRESS! @HEALTHSQUARED - Steemit Weekly Health Challenge Week #3.

in #life6 years ago

This post is very motivating, but i think I can only do 1 & 2 de-stressor, it is really hard for me to do exercise 😅😅😅.... I think I just need to have the courage...

Have a great day pretty jo... 😘😘😘

Sort:  

Thank you @avhyaceulip.
2 our of three sounds really good. I didn't have to share 3 ways, since most people share just one, but these are all very important to me, so I thought I'll share 3 ways.

Maybe you can do the challenge too, if you like. You can win some SBD's which is always a bonus.

Have a lovely week my friend.

Thank you so much ms. Jo... I think I have to practice it all first before joining the challenge heheheheh I have to start this June....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58974.35
ETH 2687.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50