You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sharing my Wildest Dreams With You - wannabe part of them?

in #life6 years ago

We got this!!

I do think psychedelics can help though. While not the same stage, it is similar and can make it easier to reach those higher states naturally without them. I used them more than perhaps that ideal minimum amount lol, but I think anyone exploring those other realms of consciousness can greatly benefit from a lil psychedelic adventure.

Sort:  

I believe that but, let's say that I have some reasons for not using drugs (anymore). To be honest, I'm seriously considering to quit drinking alcohol. So, I will need to get my inspiration out of other things. Nature, meditation, daily walks and so on. For now it works, it just leads to different kind of ideas ;>)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58097.21
ETH 2581.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41