You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Transgender Friend

in #life6 years ago

Great post. I'm transgender FTM post transition. I'm also happily married and my wife is heterosexual and see's me as a man. She obviously knows I am a transman because of my history but it doesn't affect our relationship in any way. She's as loyal and understanding as they come, I'm very lucky and grateful. My point being just because we are transgender doesn't mean we are not entitled to find love and start families of our own.

I'm starting a blog on various topics relating to my journey that many will relate to, be great to hear some thoughts from you.

https://steemit.com/transgender/@authentic-self/how-i-ve-come-to-prove-that-we-are-real-humans-yes-lets-talk-about-transgender

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64807.94
ETH 3507.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37