You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Baby Weight

in #life7 years ago

Hahaha, looks like the boom is getting negged.

I'm not sure what sort of psychotic institution you're working for, but not a single person has told me they're glad to be back at work... do you work for a Jumping Castle Chocolate Factory? Why on Earth do these people hate their home lives so much?

Sort:  

I really don't know! I mean, it's not even that pleasant a place to work! Do you would think everyone would be feeling rubbish but the majority seem to be cock-a-hoop to be back. I can't understand it!!

Maybe they all spent their Christmas break locked in Iron Maidens, or trapped in a snake pit or had to spend time with their own kids.

I have to admit, baby weight is an odd tease... pudding weight I can totally understand.. but you clearly weren't just born. Also, your images are excellent!

I think she was being funny because our baby is only a few months old. Is normally something that is said to women!!

That's it, she is dead!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56478.46
ETH 2384.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34