You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Don't Be Comfortable

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Nice dude, this is great! Thanks for accepting the small changes I suggested, I was a bit slow off the mark, but if you keep up with this quality you'll be an easy application for curie.

Being comfortable is literally the most uncomfortable feeling for me. If I'm not improving on yesterday I actually feel terrible. I'm not scared of change or chaos, in fact, a twisted part of me embraces the craziness, but confusingly, I'm often overwhelmed by too much change at once. It's all very complex.

Sort:  

That's great mate, you're one of the few that avoids comfort!

No problem about the changes, i'll just keep doing what I do and if you think anything makes the cut then all good haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66499.54
ETH 3203.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14