You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I am powering up and my goal is 1,000 SP

in #life7 years ago

I've learnt so much from you already... I learnt about the photographic competitions, I saw you had used bots in your Wallet and tried that too, I saw that you had purchased Steempower and so now I've done that too. It's so much more satisfying to upvote people more than $0.01.... now my only problem is that my voting power is always down around 20%... I have to give voting a rest for a while to let it generate... but it's so hard because the content is so good.

Sort:  

My voting power was also for a while 20% or even less, but when I started powering up it went up as well. You can try that it the future and see that it is the best option.

Thanks @hanen, I think I'll put a little bit towards Steemit every payday for a while... see if that helps. Thank you so much for your reply.

You can invest even 1 or 2 dollars pr day and you will see the change soon :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61236.82
ETH 2672.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61