Pawprints Keepsake Album - March 2017

in #life7 years ago

Last month our fellow-Steemian @hilarski brought us sad news on Dealing with the Death of a Pet and Best Bud. I had promised to put together a Pawprints Keepsake Album, including the handsome Patricio.

I hope this brings a smile and more happy memories than it does tears.

Click to play this Smilebox slideshow

~Rest well, Patricio~

Upvote, ReSteem,

THANKS FOR YOUR SUPPORT!

Sort:  

That was a kind thing to do... I know it's hard when one of our furry family members departs...

Thanks. The idea for the album started last December. We had a few all in a row. Especially hard around the holidays. The plan is to do one once a month as needed. I hope we don't need many.

Aweee thank you so much, this brings me so many memories of Patricio @aunt-deb ;)

This is beautiful, so sad losing a pet is heartbreaking

Its very sad and leaves a hole in our hearts. A bit over a week ago we had to say goodbye to Ozzie, my daughters favorite dog. That's the only downside of having pets..

Awww, my condolences. And, you're right about how it feels when we lose 'em. It's just not fair.

Patricio looks like he was a great cat with a happy life. I'm glad he lived well. I have dealt with the loss of our cats. It is incredibly tough.

Oh Goodness @Aunt-Deb I am getting emotional over here. Thank you so much he was an amazing friend. RIP Lil Buddy! Patricio #ElPavo Hilarski

Emotional is allowed. ;-D Good memories do that sometimes.

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Apr 05. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $0.19 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Apr 05 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63476.83
ETH 3413.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50