my frustration today

in #life5 years ago

imageimage source

today I'm very tired and upset. This fatigue and irritation made me not focus on writing. I'm upset at my work. let me tell you about myself today. I want to pour out my heart to all of you. maybe some of you know that I work at a tissue distributor in the delivery department.

it's been so long I want to buy a new motorcycle. because all this time my old bike was often broken and I spent a lot of money to fix it. because of that one month ago I said to borrow money from the company I worked for. the company's finance said it would give me a loan of $ 500. or equivalent to Rp.5,500,000. with the motorcycle owner's book conditions that I will buy will be confiscated by the company. I said it didn't matter and I said that I would pay in installments for 5 months. the finance party agreed and he said the money was taken on May 31.

On May 31, the previous day, I met with the finance party and asked for the loan money that we agreed to 1 month ago. but he said something else. he instead backed up by saying that he had to confirm with the company's boss. I agreed and I waited. and on Yesterday he said another reason, and today there is no decision from him. I thought, he really wouldn't give me a loan. I am confused about what he is afraid of. even though I have already said that the motorcycle letter will be handed over to him for guarantee.

this made me very upset because he didn't keep his promise. from now on I will raise money. indeed this takes a long time because my salary is not big.

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

we are motor bike machenic we repare your bike free of cost bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58797.87
ETH 2500.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50