You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dance with me! Flamingirl at the LATIN DANCE FESTIVAL & WTP EUROPEAN MEETING!!! [Episode 1/English version]

in #life6 years ago

How nice it looks, a dream come true for you.

In the same way, some day many of us will can also be fulfilling our dreams.

For example my dream is to help children and for that I study psychology, one day I will be giving the best support of the world to every child that enters my office and I will be doing very large projects to ensure the future of humanity.

I wish you success and the best, I really enjoy watching your blog, it makes me very happy, since dancing is one of my tastes and you show me a beautiful world in relation to it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70455.47
ETH 3561.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71