You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Set a Goal For Yourself...

in #life6 years ago

I gotta be honest. Currently, I am setting a bunch of short term goals since Steemit is something completely new for me. My first goal was to write the "introducemyself" and post it. My second goal is to get to know how the platform works little by little, so that I can spend some time on it day by day, doing things I like and that could lead me to make a profit out of them. This, of course, might not be ideal, but before committing to things I find it extremely useful to learn about them, to keep educating myself as much as I can so that I can feel and be in control. Thanks to you I'm going to grab a notebook and keep track of my ideas so that I can keep track of what works and what doesn't. I hope you keep sharing thoughts like the one on this post of yours. Cheers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63607.88
ETH 2506.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59