Caring for Boys!!!

in #life7 years ago

Working with boys for the last 7years, and having 2 boys of my own has taught me many valuable lessons in life and has opened up a whole new world as well. Has given me an insight on how to be more real in my dealings in every day life. Children generally interact with you more openly and honestly as oppose to adults, who are more reserved and introverted. Back to boys, in my opinion, I find boys easier to deal with than girls. Don't get me wrong boys can be rude and obnoxious but they are not catty and do not hold onto things for days to come. They have an argument and moments later they have gotten over it and moved onto something else to conquer and destroy. A very special person once told me WIN EVERY ENCOUNTER!!!! and that has been my approach. Stay tuned for more insight on how to deal with boys!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @astridjoy I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Congratulations @astridjoy! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hey! You are a new member so I'm feeling generous. Have one upvote on the house and never stop posting!
As you are new to steemit, getting those first upvotes are gonna be hard so maybe you want to try Steemfollower where you can earn up to 5x more steem than just upvoting by yourself! It's a simple and safe vote exchange that is free to use. I compiled this post to explain the system in more depth and it has become my most upvoted post yet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62938.49
ETH 2469.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62