You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Get Rich In China! | One of the Best Ways

in #life6 years ago

Really? That's very interesting to know. I'm in India now and there much less interest in it that I was thinking. I had hoped to get to China on this trip but time won't allow. Would you recommed Shanghai as the place to be?

Sort:  

Shanghai is really cool. Been there. You are around all the action. If you want to be around technology, then Shenzhen might be a better option. Shenzhen is the Silicon Valley of Asia.

Ok thanks! I've never been to that part of China or really given it much thought (Spent a few months in Sichuan & Yunnan back in '05). I think this VR language learning idea has potential, we have a demo, but I need to find a potential Market before I can find investors. Maybe it's Shenzhen.

Where are you by the way?

I'm in a city called Qinhuangdao, Hebei province. It is a coastal city about 2.5 hours away from Beijing by high speed rail.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57027.00
ETH 2353.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38