You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Get Rich In China! | One of the Best Ways

in #life6 years ago

Great post with a simple insight. I am thinking of language teaching in China, though using VR. Early days, but let see and let's make it expensive!

xiexie

Sort:  

Haha, that's sounds pretty cool. VR is super big over here; lots of companies showcasing their products.

Really? That's very interesting to know. I'm in India now and there much less interest in it that I was thinking. I had hoped to get to China on this trip but time won't allow. Would you recommed Shanghai as the place to be?

Shanghai is really cool. Been there. You are around all the action. If you want to be around technology, then Shenzhen might be a better option. Shenzhen is the Silicon Valley of Asia.

Ok thanks! I've never been to that part of China or really given it much thought (Spent a few months in Sichuan & Yunnan back in '05). I think this VR language learning idea has potential, we have a demo, but I need to find a potential Market before I can find investors. Maybe it's Shenzhen.

Where are you by the way?

I'm in a city called Qinhuangdao, Hebei province. It is a coastal city about 2.5 hours away from Beijing by high speed rail.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60684.92
ETH 2911.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30