Cute puppies are here to make your day!

in #life8 years ago


I know it's ruff out there but you can't just give up and roll over.

Waiting for bae to come to bed like 🤗💕

Walking is so mainstream

Did someone order newspaper?

I believe I was promised a rubber duck? Where is it?

No warden we were not trying to escape. 

The look of my friends when I say I don't want to drink.

I hope you have enjoyed this post. Which is your favorite puppy in the list? Let me know.

Sort:  

Dogs are the best. You will never find a more faithful companion like them in the world :)

Yeah! I agree. Dogs are best friends and faithful companion. If we get habitual to them we never forget them in our life.

Thanks :)

I had a cat before before she died,these cutties are getting more important to us now. welcome to check my original dream based vampire fiction,https://steemit.com/fiction/@dixonloveart/dracula-diaries-original-ficton-introduction

I like cats too. I like all animals and I love to have few of them as a pet. I would love to have a cat, a dog, a parrot, a rabbit and lot of butterflies.

Thanks :)

they are angles,yes. Welcome to check my post.

who could resist puppies, Great post, you have a new follower

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58695.71
ETH 2633.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49