You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When You Feel Like A Fraud, Do These Instead (Tried & Tested by Yours Truly)

in #life7 years ago

you know, i do wonder if the pressure to perform well is a common thing for all first-born child. they call it the first-born syndrome. Basically we want to be or are forced to be at our best. The position as the first-borned in the family makes one the born leader to lead the younger ones.

I think i have the same feeling, I don't say I'm perfect, but i do have a standard for personal accomplishments

Sort:  

I know right! @asianetwork sometimes I feel that no matter what I do, it isn't enough... so sad lol... but what we were, made us who we are today so it's a good thing I believe <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60191.71
ETH 2410.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43