You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Plateaus (And Dangers Of Ambition)...

in #life7 years ago

It feels to me like now is a time to start thinking, manifesting and creating your own 'thing' on the Steemit blockchain.
Blogging is of course a whole heap of fun but I deeply realized there is so much more 'here' that can be/needs to be created.
What those things are I don't know but they'll come to the people who will create them.
Shoutout to @stellabelle who helped me to see this!
Here's the piece : https://steemit.com/epic/@stellabelle/you-are-a-creator-not-a-customer

I am not saying that you need to do this but maybe this is an avenue you'd like to explore

✨🔥🌷🙌🏽

Sort:  

If that’s the feeling ya got, best follow through... ;-)

Yeah, I came across that piece of hers as well - awesomeness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59500.17
ETH 2654.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41