You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Interconnections: Bridging The Gap From Scatteredness & Chaos To Global Solutions... (Part ONE)

in #life7 years ago

Have you read A Brief History of Everything by Ken Wilbur?
You might not want to read anymore but this book, for me, was the most inclusive of all aspects of our world so that's why I had to ask you :)

Sort:  

can't recall. first of Wilber years ago, though hadn't gotten very deep into any of his stuff. then briefly started his "Superhuman OS" or whatever that was, but found it pretty dry, substanceless, and lost interest pretty quick.

kinda almost wanna give the book a try now, though...

To me, it feels very much on the same line as to what you are talking about.
Yes absolutely he is very dry but that's also the magical of it( in my opinion ).
Making it very mathematical and tangible somehow!
I say yes, try! And let me know what you think and feel :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78