You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sorry for My Lack of Updates and Posts.. Difficult Times Past Few Days.

in #life7 years ago

Dude,
I totally get what you mean.
Depression keeps popping its head around my corner aswell.
A few things I am doing to help me get through this particularly shitty period.

  1. Eating fucking healthily! No matter what I am just trying to choose the healthiest food I can.
  2. Get some proper sleep
  3. Get my body moving and my blood pumping
  4. Taking some time for myself and just fucking relaxing
  5. Look at videos and pics of ANYTHING cute!! Seriously, this shit works. Just google pugs and BOOM!! A spark of joy amidst the darkness!
  6. Talk.

You know I am here for you if you need me.
Remember I am sheklye 😜
But seriously, I am here.

Keep that chin up my friend
❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60157.45
ETH 2345.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47