You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ghost cities and over population: Chinese phenomenon

in #life7 years ago

@expatsaloud You are really good with your words keep it up! I knew China had a huge population but never such was the plight! This is the first time I've heard of cities being empty except for their buildings! Great informative post 👍🏻. I would really appreciate it if you drop by and check out my post if you like travel and photography , and the writings of a novice blogger! 😉 I recently visited Ladakh. Awesome place! 🙂

https://steemit.com/travel/@ashfreqk/ladakh-diaries

Sort:  

Thank you so much @ashfreqk. I will follow and upvote your content. I appreciate the support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59358.13
ETH 2471.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45